Tags

, , , ,

Unfortunately, this isn’t going to be as extensive as previous wedding posts, as I had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday, and am still feeling out of it*. However, I didn’t want to leave my readers without anything, so here is the link to Félix & Claire’s wedding page at wort.lu, complete with pictures. (Because Félix and Claire’s wedding was so low-key – owing to his status as a second son – there were no live streams available.)

And here are some more pictures at daylife.com. Yes, Claire looks absolutely amazing. No, I don’t know what that is on Beatrice Borromeo’s head.**

*I’ve also got a new RepliKate in the works, but it’s going to have to wait until I feel up to posing for pictures and I no longer look like a hamster.

**For those who don’t know who Beatrice is, she’s the long-time girlfriend of Pierre Casiraghi, son of Caroline, The Princess of Hanover, and nephew of Prince Albert II of Monaco.

